This intense, total-body workout can improve strength, aerobic fitness, flexibility, coordination, and balance. Kick, jab, cross, hook and uppercut your way to a healthier you!

Current Offerings

There are no current offerings for this class.

Past Offerings

DateTimeStatusClass Size
Sep 06 to Nov 30, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Wed at 4:10 p.m.
Completed40
Apr 28, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 25, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 21, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 18, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 14, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 11, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 07, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Apr 04, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 31, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 24, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 21, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 17, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 14, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 03, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 29, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 25, 2016 Thu at 6:30 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 22, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 18, 2016 Thu at 6:30 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 15, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 11, 2016 Thu at 6:30 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 08, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 04, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 01, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 28, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 25, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 21, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 18, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Dec 03, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 23, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 19, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 16, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 12, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 09, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 05, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 02, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 29, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 26, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 22, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 19, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 12, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 08, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 05, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 01, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 28, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 24, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 21, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 17, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 14, 2015 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 10, 2015 Thu at 4:10 p.m.
Completed20