Students with previous experience will work to sharpen their abilities and share their own knowledge with the rest of the class. Students in this class may give suggestions on what we focus on from week to week.

Current Offerings

There are no current offerings for this class.

Past Offerings

DateTimeStatusClass Size
Sep 12 to Nov 28, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 25, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 18, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 11, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 04, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Mar 21, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 14, 2016 Mon at 5:20 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 29, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 22, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 15, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 08, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Feb 01, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 25, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Jan 18, 2016 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 23, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 16, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 09, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 02, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 26, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 19, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 12, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 05, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 28, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 21, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 14, 2015 Mon at 6:30 p.m.
Completed20