Get your cardiovascular workout with fun choreography on a Step. Tailored for the beginner to intermediate fitness level. Faculty and staff ladies are encouraged to join!

Current Offerings

There are no current offerings for this class.

Past Offerings

DateTimeStatusClass Size
Nov 17, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 10, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Nov 03, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 27, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 20, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 13, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Oct 06, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 29, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 22, 2015 Mon at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 15, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20
Sep 08, 2015 Tue at 5:20 p.m.
Completed20