An hour-long workout for women - designed to target different specific muscle groups with every class. Power Hour utilizes a combination of cardio, Tabatha, Pilates, free weights, and party music to keep things challenging, upbeat and fun.

Current Offerings

There are no current offerings for this class.

Past Offerings

DateTimeStatusClass Size
Sep 12 to Dec 07, 2016 Mon at 4:10 p.m.
Completed40
Apr 28, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 25, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 21, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 18, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 14, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 11, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 07, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed20
Apr 04, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 31, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 21, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 17, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 14, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Mar 03, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 29, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 25, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed30
Feb 22, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 18, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 15, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 11, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 08, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 04, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Feb 01, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Jan 28, 2016 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Jan 25, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Jan 21, 2016 Thu at 7:40 p.m.
Completed40
Jan 18, 2016 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Dec 03, 2015 Thu at 8:50 a.m.
Completed40
Nov 23, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 19, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 16, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 12, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 09, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 05, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Nov 02, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 29, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 26, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 22, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 19, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 12, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 08, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 05, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Oct 01, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 28, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 24, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 21, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 17, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 14, 2015 Mon at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40
Sep 10, 2015 Thu at 8:50 p.m.
Completed40